Abigail Reynolds


Please click on the covers to read more.
A printable booklist can be found here.

Now Available

Mr. Darcy's Noble Connections

Mr. Darcy's Noble Connections
June 10, 2013
Read More

Latest Release

Darcys of Derby

The Darcys of Derbyshire: A Pride & Prejudice novella
December 1, 2013
Read More

Next Release

Uncharted Waters

Uncharted Waters

Read More

The Pemberley Variations

The Pemberley Variations by Abigail Reynolds is a series of novels exploring the roads not taken in Jane Austen's Pride & Prejudice. The main characters and occasional lines are the original creations of Jane Austen.

Mr. Darcy's Obsession
Pemberley Medley new June 2013 darkened smaller
What would Mr. Darcy Do
Penning A Letter
Mr. Fitzwilliam Darcy
Mr. Darcy's Undoing
To Conquer Mr Darcy blue small
3 for ebook Henri-François Riesener Alix de Montmorency Duchesse de Talleyrand
Darcy's Refuge front june 2013 font changesmaller
Mr. Darcy's Noble Connections

The Woods Hole Quartet

The Woods Hole Quartet is a series of interlocking novels set in the seaside village of Woods Hole.

The Man Who Loved Pride & Prejudice
Book 1
Morning Light
Book 2
Uncharted Waters
Book 3